Governing Body

John Middleton – Chair

Marion Moffatt – Vice Chair

Jackie Sandy – Co-opted Governor

Sarah Longmore – Co-opted Governor

Joanne Thompson – Parent Governor

Heather Smith – Parent Governor

Eleanor Atkins – Staff Governor

Anthony Martin – Headteacher

Please click here for more information, including governor responsibilities, register of interests, and dates and attendance of Local Governing Board Meetings.


October 2018

November 2018

Copies of public paperwork pertaining to he governing body are available from the school office.